Mark Powell

September 28, 2020 - 89 views

Video Credits: Caleb Smith & Clinton Pickens / Kevan Albright

Featured on Boots & Guitars

New Single "Project" (8/3/2020) is the 5th release, 9th straight Top 20 and follow-up single to #1 Hits "This Bar Needs a Town" and "Breaking Things". (Texas Music - TRRR).  Video featuring Clinton Pickens and Talan Cobb.  Produced by Pink Goose Media.

Want to catch the latest on Mark Powell? Visit


Log in to comment